Official website for Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist "Ippu Mitsui" based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical Style Include: Electronic, Breakbeat and Drum & Bass.

Website for Independent Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist Ippu Mitsui based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical style include: Electronic, Breakbeat, Drum&Bass, Experimental, etc. This site has many of his music contents. Full Streaming Music - “After Effects Eb - Single”, “Resonance U - Single”, “E Noise - EP”, “Sun and Sand - Single” and “Tiny Space EP”. Free Download Tracks - “Biorhythm (Edit)”, “Squeeze 85”, “Playground” and “Coffee Dreams (Edit)”. All songs produced by Ippu Mitsui. Other contents: Biography, Video (Music Videos), Discography, Event information, Contact information, Shop and Personal Blog (Including News).

I made new playlist on Apple Music.

I made a new playlist from my favorite and respected artists’ songs and mine today. A playlist called “Autumn Dreams ☺︎”. Please listen if you’re subscribed Apple Music. Hope you enjoy it!

Track list of the playlist. Thank you for all musicians.

  1. In Two’s (feat. Devon Blue) by Deja Dom

  2. Trunk Junk by Mad Zach

  3. Can’t Remember by Astronautica

  4. Homebound (Radio Edit) by Amtrac

  5. Pyramid by Alyss

  6. The Girl Who Did by Beltism

  7. Feel It Coming by OneWerd & Pete Feliciano

  8. Red Bottoms by Ana Sia

  9. Syncopated Star (feat. Tensor) by Cesium Swimsuit

  10. Annotation by Jlin

  11. Three Six Nine by A.Fruit

  12. The King Tree by Harold Nono

  13. Anna Karina by Charles Mantis

  14. Liminal by Dot

  15. Forward Motion by Ellie Herring

  16. Yes / No / Maybe by eraserfase

  17. Way to the Horizon by Elfa

  18. Happened by Edamame

  19. Random Memory by Ippu Mitsui

  20. Metamorphosis by Lomovolokno

  21. Sacred Frequency by Machinedrum

  22. Alpha & Omega by Mono/Poly

  23. Trip Ah Tarium by Tel Cairo



This site is associated with Pure Spark Records.

Pure Spark Records

Copyright © 2019 Ippu Mitsui. All Rights Reserved.