Official website for Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist "Ippu Mitsui" based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical Style Include: Electronic, Breakbeat and Drum & Bass.

Website for Independent Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist Ippu Mitsui based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical style include: Electronic, Breakbeat, Drum&Bass, Experimental, etc. This site has many of his music contents. Full Streaming Music - “After Effects Eb - Single”, “Resonance U - Single”, “E Noise - EP”, “Sun and Sand - Single” and “Tiny Space EP”. Free Download Tracks - “Biorhythm (Edit)”, “Squeeze 85”, “Playground” and “Coffee Dreams (Edit)”. All songs produced by Ippu Mitsui. Other contents: Biography, Video (Music Videos), Discography, Event information, Contact information, Shop and Personal Blog (Including News).

Filtering by Tag: Playlist

New Playlist on Apple Music: "Hey Winter! 🙂"

Hi. I made (curated) new playlist called “Hey Winter! ☺︎” on Apple Music today! I picked songs of my favorite artists’ and mine. Please listen if you are music lover! Track list below. Happy Holidays!


Tracklist :

01. Fire (Ellie Herring Remix) by Dream Wife

02. Yen by Ana Sia

03. Tender Love by A.Fruit

04. Untitled Pattern 61 by Bop

05. Mt. Whitney Hotel by Mëi

06. Tsier by Alyss

07. Apps by Deja Dom

08. Insomnia by Cesium Swimsuit

09. The Way You Do by Astronautica

10. Hounds by Amparo

11. Needs Deodorant by Mono/Poly

12. Breathe (Ellie Herring Remix) by cln

13. Receptor by Ippu Mitsui

14. Nasi Goreng by Free the Robots

15. Gonman (feat. D.E.) by A.Fruit

16 Mahogany by Astronautica

17. Why Like This? by Teebs

18. Envirus by Alyss

19. Build a Fire (Ellie Herring Remix) by Young Ejecta & Ellie Herring

20. Mild Wave by Ippu Mitsui

21. National Night by Ana Sia

22. Forest Bathing by Amparo

23. Untitled Pattern 62 by Bop

24. The Great Spoiler by Black Bear Catapult

25. Acid She Said by softcoresoft

26. Silence Is Golden by Dot

27. Rain by Deja Dom

28. Blue I by Jlin

I made new playlist on Apple Music.

I made a new playlist from my favorite and respected artists’ songs and mine today. A playlist called “Autumn Dreams ☺︎”. Please listen if you’re subscribed Apple Music. Hope you enjoy it!

Track list of the playlist. Thank you for all musicians.

  1. In Two’s (feat. Devon Blue) by Deja Dom

  2. Trunk Junk by Mad Zach

  3. Can’t Remember by Astronautica

  4. Homebound (Radio Edit) by Amtrac

  5. Pyramid by Alyss

  6. The Girl Who Did by Beltism

  7. Feel It Coming by OneWerd & Pete Feliciano

  8. Red Bottoms by Ana Sia

  9. Syncopated Star (feat. Tensor) by Cesium Swimsuit

  10. Annotation by Jlin

  11. Three Six Nine by A.Fruit

  12. The King Tree by Harold Nono

  13. Anna Karina by Charles Mantis

  14. Liminal by Dot

  15. Forward Motion by Ellie Herring

  16. Yes / No / Maybe by eraserfase

  17. Way to the Horizon by Elfa

  18. Happened by Edamame

  19. Random Memory by Ippu Mitsui

  20. Metamorphosis by Lomovolokno

  21. Sacred Frequency by Machinedrum

  22. Alpha & Omega by Mono/Poly

  23. Trip Ah Tarium by Tel Cairo

I have made two playlist on Apple Music.

I have made two playlist called "Summer Dreams" and "Summer Dreams II" on Apple Music on July, 2018.  Playlists contains songs of my favorite artists and my own songs. A moment of summer time. Please listen if you are subscribed Apple Music. Hope you enjoy!

Summer Dreams ★ [Track list]

1 Coexist by Mëi
2 Don’t Play Me by Dot
3 What Good Are the Stars? by Manipulant
4 Multiverse by Cesium Swimsuit
5 Violet Ray by Mono/Poly & Alyss
6 Voice of Reason, Pt. 1 by Tel Cairo
7 Voice by Elfa
8 Rotation by Ippu Mitsui
9 Let Me Go by Dot
10 Optimistic by Tel Cairo
11 Choice by Mono/Poly and Alyss
12 What Good Are the Stars? (with Beltism) [Burnt Umber Mix] by Manipulant
13 Gorgeous by Telcairo
14 What Good Are the Stars (feat. Jennifer Doll) [Alternative Vocal Mix] by Manipulant

15 Particles (feat. Richard Alfaro) by Cesium Swimsuit
16 SQ-1 by Dot
17 Drifting into Warm Sunset by Ippu Mitsui
18 Footprints by Mono/Poly and Alyss
19 Free Inside by Elfa
20 Cosmic Balance by Cesium Suwimsuit
21 Super Moon by Dot
22 Shift Down by Ippu Mitsui
23 Golden Light by Mono/Poly and Alyss

Summer Dreams II ☀ [Track list]

1 Black Ballet by Jlin
2 Alive by OneWerd
3 Fastback by Ellie Herring
4 So Far Away by Dot
5 Ra Rise by Mono/Poly
6 Out There In Here by Tel Cairo
7 MisKayani by Alyss
8 Atomic Blues (Emergency Mix) [Live] by Senji Niban
9 In The Room by ERASERFASE
10 Reflection In Your Eyes by A.Fruit
11 Squeeze 87 by Ippu Mitsui
12 Get Going by Leah Culver
13 Think Of Me (Flex Blur Remix) by Nancy Fortune and Flex Blur

14 Erotic Heat by Jlin
15 July 4th (feat. Astronautica) by Tel Cairo
16 Hazel by Dot
17 T S I E R by Alyss
18 Gray Zone by Ippu Mitsui
19 Your Inner Sun by A.Fruit
20 Golden Skies by Mono/Poly
21 Medicine by ERASERFASE
22 The Limits by Ellie Herring
23 Life Is a Rhythm by OneWerd

Thank you for all artists and Apple Music!



This site is associated with Pure Spark Records.

Pure Spark Records

Copyright © 2019 Ippu Mitsui. All Rights Reserved.