Official website for Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist "Ippu Mitsui" based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical Style Include: Electronic, Breakbeat and Drum & Bass.

Website for Independent Electronic Music Producer/Solo Artist Ippu Mitsui based in Tokyo, Japan. Musical style include: Electronic, Breakbeat, Drum&Bass, Experimental, etc. This site has many of his music contents. Full Streaming Music - “After Effects Eb - Single”, “Resonance U - Single”, “E Noise - EP”, “Sun and Sand - Single” and “Tiny Space EP”. Free Download Tracks - “Biorhythm (Edit)”, “Squeeze 85”, “Playground” and “Coffee Dreams (Edit)”. All songs produced by Ippu Mitsui. Other contents: Biography, Video (Music Videos), Discography, Event information, Contact information, Shop and Personal Blog (Including News).

Filtering by Tag: Apple Music

New Artist Playlist "Team - Pure Spark Records" on Apple Music.

Hello. It’s been a while. I have been busy for managing my own record label “Pure Spark Records” recently.

I curated new artist playlist called “Team - Pure Spark Records” on Apple Music today! Please listen it if you’re subscribed Apple Music! https://music.apple.com/us/playlist/team-pure-spark-records/pl.5c8e10fcc3c0403c931b0a1d963bdf97

Artists includes: House Of Tapes, Sebji Niban and me. Stay tuned!

And here is the link of my independent record label Pure Spark Records: https://www.puresparkrecords.com/

New Playlist on Apple Music: "Hey Winter! 🙂"

Hi. I made (curated) new playlist called “Hey Winter! ☺︎” on Apple Music today! I picked songs of my favorite artists’ and mine. Please listen if you are music lover! Track list below. Happy Holidays!


Tracklist :

01. Fire (Ellie Herring Remix) by Dream Wife

02. Yen by Ana Sia

03. Tender Love by A.Fruit

04. Untitled Pattern 61 by Bop

05. Mt. Whitney Hotel by Mëi

06. Tsier by Alyss

07. Apps by Deja Dom

08. Insomnia by Cesium Swimsuit

09. The Way You Do by Astronautica

10. Hounds by Amparo

11. Needs Deodorant by Mono/Poly

12. Breathe (Ellie Herring Remix) by cln

13. Receptor by Ippu Mitsui

14. Nasi Goreng by Free the Robots

15. Gonman (feat. D.E.) by A.Fruit

16 Mahogany by Astronautica

17. Why Like This? by Teebs

18. Envirus by Alyss

19. Build a Fire (Ellie Herring Remix) by Young Ejecta & Ellie Herring

20. Mild Wave by Ippu Mitsui

21. National Night by Ana Sia

22. Forest Bathing by Amparo

23. Untitled Pattern 62 by Bop

24. The Great Spoiler by Black Bear Catapult

25. Acid She Said by softcoresoft

26. Silence Is Golden by Dot

27. Rain by Deja Dom

28. Blue I by Jlin

I made new playlist on Apple Music.

I made a new playlist from my favorite and respected artists’ songs and mine today. A playlist called “Autumn Dreams ☺︎”. Please listen if you’re subscribed Apple Music. Hope you enjoy it!

Track list of the playlist. Thank you for all musicians.

  1. In Two’s (feat. Devon Blue) by Deja Dom

  2. Trunk Junk by Mad Zach

  3. Can’t Remember by Astronautica

  4. Homebound (Radio Edit) by Amtrac

  5. Pyramid by Alyss

  6. The Girl Who Did by Beltism

  7. Feel It Coming by OneWerd & Pete Feliciano

  8. Red Bottoms by Ana Sia

  9. Syncopated Star (feat. Tensor) by Cesium Swimsuit

  10. Annotation by Jlin

  11. Three Six Nine by A.Fruit

  12. The King Tree by Harold Nono

  13. Anna Karina by Charles Mantis

  14. Liminal by Dot

  15. Forward Motion by Ellie Herring

  16. Yes / No / Maybe by eraserfase

  17. Way to the Horizon by Elfa

  18. Happened by Edamame

  19. Random Memory by Ippu Mitsui

  20. Metamorphosis by Lomovolokno

  21. Sacred Frequency by Machinedrum

  22. Alpha & Omega by Mono/Poly

  23. Trip Ah Tarium by Tel Cairo



This site is associated with Pure Spark Records.

Pure Spark Records

Copyright © 2019 Ippu Mitsui. All Rights Reserved.